GPIKO

Survey, evaluation and control of underground space
Operational safety, building and structure monitoring


Search


Services
Urban Problems
Survey Technology
Monitoring Equipment. Monitoring (Case Studies)
Partners
About Company
Contacts


Technnical problems, consultations
Tel.: +7 (495) 314-13-51
E-mail: tech@gpiko.ru

Quick connect
Tel.: +7 (916) 247-57-21
E-mail: info@gpiko.ru

Orders
Fax: +7 (495) 314-26-69
E-mail: orders@gpiko.ru

 





Urban Problems

Identification of geological deformation factors (causes)

Geological environment (underground space) survey would prevent house destruction

Moscow has celebrated its 850 anniversary. It's a considerable age but the city seems younger every day. During the last years the third transport ring has been built, new tall buildings appeared everywhere - over Moskva river, on Vorobiovy Gory, in the North-West, along Leninsky avenue. The city centre is also changing: the compound architectural objects of point development were erected in the historical part of the city. However, a majority of buildings in Moscow appeared in the first half of the past century and a great part of them even earlier. They were built in a way quite different from modern technologies and they should be treated with due respect and concern as city veterans.

During the past ages the underground urban area, that is the foundation at which Moscow was built and is being built now, was subject to a great change and is still changing in our days. While the ground part of the city is being constantly renewed, the processes taking place under it at the depth is just the opposite. The geological foundation bed of the city grows older, decays, changes and ruins irretrievably.

The life support systems of the city (heat and water supply systems, sewage), communications (underground lines of power supply and communication), underground transport, etc. in course of their functioning exerts a negative impact on the rocks which forms the natural bedding of the city. On the whole, for the city the impact of destructive factors becomes noticeable after the expiration of many decades (eventually the process accelerates), but for some particular buildings the disastrous effects ensue unexpectedly quickly.

The investors and the proprietors invest considerable funds in repairs and reconstruction of hazardous structures but they make not enough efforts (usually because of lack of the problem understanding) for identification of main geological factors and possible causes of building wall and foundation deformation. But in this case any measures taken by them have temporary and ineffective character.


List of Problems

Unstable Foundation
Consequences of emergency conditions arisen during erection of a new building on the combined foundation
more  »
Soil Settlement
Soil settlement under the house foundation in the area of Tretyakov Gallery (26-28 Staromonetny per.) results in a considerable wall deformation in the arched section of the house
more  »
Vibration and Shock Impact. Trenches
Wall deterioration arisen from realization of building and assembly works in immediate proximity to the old building
more  »
© Gpiko Ltd. 2002-2019

GPIKO

Исследование, оценка и контроль подземного пространства
Эксплуатационная безопасность, мониторинг зданий, сооружений


Поиск


Услуги
Проблемы города
Технология исследований
Геотехническое оборудование
Партнеры
Публикации
Лицензии и Сертификаты
О компании
Консультации
Контакты


Технические вопросы,
консультации по оборудованию 
Тел.: +7 (495) 410-22-80
E-mail: tech.info@gpiko.ru

 


 





Проблемы города

Определение геологических факторов (причин) деформации

Исследование геологической среды (подземного пространства) предотвратит разрушение дома

Москва отпраздновала 850-летие. Возраст изрядный, но город, как говорится, молодеет на глазах. За последние годы замкнуто третье транспортное кольцо, взлетели над Москвой-рекой, на Северо-западе, на Ленинском проспекте и на Воробьевых горах, в Замоскворечье и на Соколе новые высотки, появились сложные архитектурные объекты точечной застройки в историческом центре города. Однако большинство построек Москвы возникло в первой половине прошлого и в позапрошлом веке, а значительная часть - даже раньше. Возводились они не так как сейчас, пережили многое и отношения к себе заслуживают бережного, уважительного, как ветераны города.

За прошедшие столетия изменилось и продолжает меняться состояние подземного пространства - той основы, на которой Москва строилась и строится. Но если внешне и по-существу город обновляется, то процессы происходящие под ним в глубине ( в недрах) направлены, строго говоря, в обратную сторону. Геологическое основание города стареет, ветшает, меняется и разрушается безвозвратно.

Системы жизнеобеспечения  города (тепло, вода, канализация), коммуникации (подземные линии энергоснабжения, связи), подземный транспорт и т.п. в процессе своего функционирования оказывают негативное воздействие на горные породы, на которых город стоит. В целом для города влияние разрушающих факторов становится заметным через многие десятилетия (с течением времени процесс ускоряется), но для отдельных сооружений катастрофические последствия наступают неожиданно быстро.
Средства инвесторов и владельцев, направляемые на ремонт и реконструкцию аварийного объекта, вызывают уважение, однако на выяснение определяющих геологических факторов и возможных причин деформации стен и фундаментов строений усилий не хватает (как правило нет понимания проблемы), а без этого принимаемые меры временны и не эффективны.


Список проблем:

Проблемы города: неустойчивый фундамент Неустойчивый фундамент
Последствия аварийной ситуации при возведении дома-новостройки на комплексном фундаменте
подробнее  »
Проблемы города: проседание почвы Проседание почвы
Проседание почвы под фундаментом дома в районе Третьяковской галлереи (Старомонетный пер., 26-28) привело к значительной деформации стен арочной части
подробнее  »
Проблемы города: вибрационно ударные воздействия Вибрационно-ударные воздействия. Котлованы
Разрушение стен, возникающее при проведении строительно-монтажных работ в непосредственной близости от здания почтенного возраста
подробнее  »

 

© Компания GPIKO, 2002-2017