GPIKO

Survey, evaluation and control of underground space
Operational safety, building and structure monitoring


Search


Services
Urban Problems
Survey Technology
Monitoring Equipment. Monitoring (Case Studies)
Partners
About Company
Contacts


Technnical problems, consultations
Tel.: +7 (495) 314-13-51
E-mail: tech@gpiko.ru

Quick connect
Tel.: +7 (916) 247-57-21
E-mail: info@gpiko.ru

Orders
Fax: +7 (495) 314-26-69
E-mail: orders@gpiko.ru

 





Survey Technology

Our technologies help to solve the most complex problems of underground space study

In the past 10 years there was the rapid development of wave methods in exploration and engineering geophysics. First of all, these are subsurface radar probing and crosshole radio-frequency survey that complemented traditional seismic methods. Being different in frequency range, technical arrangement of transmitters and receivers, depth of penetration and resolution capability, the new method modifications on the whole are based on the unified physical-mathematical tool and effectively work under interconnecting.

Modern methods of engineering geophysics, instrumental and equipment and technological solutions, methods of digital data processing are fairly referred to high-end technologies and allow to solve complex problems connected with underground space study (directly under the existing objects) and crosshole surveys that earlier appeared as insoluble.

The general approach is illustrated with the technology of radio-frequency survey for three-dimensional (3D-electric) mapping of crosshole space with the RFGI 2-f-2000 equipment.

Radio-frequency geointroscopy of crosshole space (RFGI) is the latest technology of surveying internal structure of geological environment into the space between the wells. The application of electromagnetic field in radio-frequency range and electric contrast of profile rocks, special techniques of measurement and data processing, tomographic or wave recovery methods allows to detect and localize geological heterogeneities of relatively small size and thickness.

The comprehensive engineering-geophysical and engineering-geological survey allows to evolve the most weakened zones and segments of changed rocks in the building (structure) foundation which require reinforcement with the "Geocomposite" and "Jet-grouting" methods. The technologies of reanimation, reinforcement of rocks and soils under the projects are referred to in the section "Monitoring" (case studies).

Method Advantages:

Radio-frequency geointroscopy of crosshole space (RFGI) is the effective method of studying rocks and soils at the foundation of buildings under construction and earlier constructed objects. This is the method that helps "visualize" internal structure of geological environment in the underground space between exploratory holes and can be used both at open building sites and directly under the structures. If there are only two exploratory holes, the survey of the space is conducted along the line connecting these holes. If there are three holes or more and they are located in the area extent, it is possible to study the whole volume of rocks falling into the circuit under consideration (the space between the holes).

RFGI helps to detect and localize in the area under study:

  • geological heterogeneities,
  • karst cavities,
  • sectors of rock heave,
  • water-encroached zones,
  • zones of edge water discharge and sectors of water inflow,
  • to detect migration direction and position of talik zones front in permafrost rocks,
  • to solve a wide range of applied problems during building and reconstruction at the urbanized territories.

The acquired data promote making of valid and maximum effective engineering decisions for design and realization of unique construction and damage control works.

This technology proved its efficiency in solving non-standard problems at different construction projects in Moscow, during erection of bridges, metro tunnels, survey of combined building project foundations, dams and production sectors in the zone of permafrost rocks development in Yakutia.

© Gpiko Ltd. 2002-2019

GPIKO

Исследование, оценка и контроль подземного пространства
Эксплуатационная безопасность, мониторинг зданий, сооружений


Поиск


Услуги
Проблемы города
Технология исследований
Геотехническое оборудование
Партнеры
Публикации
Лицензии и Сертификаты
О компании
Консультации
Контакты


Технические вопросы,
консультации по оборудованию 
Тел.: +7 (495) 410-22-80
E-mail: tech.info@gpiko.ru

 


 





Технология исследований

Наши технологии решают самые сложные задачи по изучению подземного пространства

В последние 10 лет бурно развиваются волновые методы исследований в разведочной и инженерной геофизике. Прежде всего, это подповерхностное радиолокационное зондирование и межскважинное радиоволновое просвечивание, дополнившие традиционные сейсмические методы. Отличаясь частотным диапазоном, техническим исполнением излучателей и приемников, глубиной проникновения и разрешающей способностью, новые модификации методов в целом опираются на единый физико-математический аппарат и эффективно работают при комплексировании.

Современные методы инженерной геофизики, аппаратурные и технологические решения, методики обработки цифровой информации справедливо отнесены к наукоемким технологиям и позволяют решать сложные задачи изучения подземного пространства (непосредственно под существующими объектами), межскважинных исследований, ранее казавшиеся невозможными.

Общий подход иллюстрирует технология радиоволновых исследований для объемного (3D-электрического) картирования межскважинного пространства с аппаратурой РВГИ 2-f-2000.

Радиоволновая геоинтроскопия межскважинного пространства (РВГИ) – новейшая технология исследований внутреннего строения геологической среды в пространстве между скважинами. Используя электромагнитное поле в диапазоне радиочастот и электрическую контрастность пород разреза, специальную технику измерений и обработки данных, методами томографического или волнового восстановления можно выявлять и локализовывать геологические неоднородности относительно малой мощности и размеров.

Комплексные инженерно-геофизические, инженерно-геологические исследования позволяют выделить наиболее ослабленные зоны и участки измененных пород в основании здания (сооружения) которые требуют усиления методами "Геокомпозит" или "Струйная цементация". Технологии реанимации, усиления пород и грунтов под объектами упомянуты в разделе Мониторинг (примеры). 
 

Оборудование для радиоволновой геоинтроскопия межскважинного пространства (РВГИ)

Достоинства метода

Радиоволновая геоинтроскопия межскважинного пространства (РВГИ) - эффективный метод изучения горных пород, грунтов в основании строящихся или возведенных ранее объектов, способ «визуализации» внутреннего строения геологической среды в подземном пространстве между изыскательскими скважинами, применимый как на открытых площадках, так и непосредственно под сооружениями. Если исследовательских скважин только две, -  проводится изучение пространства по линии соединяющей эти скважины. Если скважин три и более и расположены они по площади, то возможно изучение всего объема горных пород, попадающего в исследуемый контур (пространство между скважинами).  

РВГИ позволяет выявить и локализовать в исследуемом пространстве:

  • геологические неоднородности,
  • карстовые полости,
  • участки разуплотнения пород,
  • обводненные зоны,
  • зоны разгрузки законтурных вод и участки водопритока,
  • определять направление миграции и положение фронта таликовых зон в многолетнемерзлых породах,
  • решать широкий спектр прикладных задач при строительстве и реконструкции на урбанизированных территориях.

Полученная информация способствует принятию обоснованных и максимально эффективных инженерных решений при проектировании и проведении уникальных строительных и ремонтно-восстановительных работ.

Технология доказала свою эффективность при решении нестандартных задач на объектах строительства Москвы, при сооружении мостовых переходов, тоннелей метро, исследовании сложных фундаментов строительных объектов, исследовании плотин и производственных участков в зоне развития многолетнемерзлых пород в Якутии.

© Компания GPIKO, 2002-2017